Activities

Not a Girl Scout? Not a problem.

We love to meet new friends! Email the contact person listed on the event to sign up and we'll see you there. 

Download your copy of the 2016 Spring Program Calendar here


View events by month and grade level!

Tuesday, May 3 to Tuesday, May 2
Thursday, May 5
Name Time Location
Campfire Chats with Chicken 6:30pm - 7:30pm Webinar
Saturday, May 7
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Nano Science Day at the Pink Palace 10:00am - Noon Pink Palace Museum, 3050 Central Ave, Memphis, TN 38111
Pony Riders 10:00am - Noon Kamp Kiwani 1880 Sandy Springs Lane Middleton, TN 38052
Ring Riders 1:00pm - 3:00pm Kamp Kiwani 1880 Sandy Springs Lane Middleton, TN 38052
Thursday, May 12
Name Time Location
Campfire Chats with Chicken 6:30pm - 7:30pm Webinar
Saturday, May 14
Name Time Location
All About Birds Lichterman Discovery Day 9:00am - Noon Lichterman Nature Center 5992 Quince Rd, Memphis, TN 38119
Scout Days at Six Flags - St. Louis All-day Event Six Flags - St. Louis, MO
Sunday, May 15
Name Time Location
Kamp Kiwani Open House *New Date* 2:00pm - 4:00pm Kamp Kiwani, 1880 Sandy Springs Lane, Middleton, TN 38052
Tuesday, May 17
Name Time Location
Campfire Chats with Chicken 6:30pm - 7:30pm Webinar
Friday, May 20
Name Time Location
Redbirds Girl Scout Night 7:05pm - 9:00am Autozone Park, 200 Union Ave. Memphis, TN 38103
Saturday, May 21
Name Time Location
Redbirds Girl Scout Night 7:05pm - 9:00am Autozone Park, 200 Union Ave. Memphis, TN 38103
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Girl Scouts Day with the UofM Baseball Team 1:00pm - 3:00pm FedEx Park, University of Memphis- Park Avenue Campus, Memphis TN
Sunday, June 19
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 10:00pm Washington D.C.
Monday, June 20
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 10:00pm Washington D.C.
Tuesday, June 21
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 10:00pm Washington D.C.
Wednesday, June 22
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 10:00pm Washington D.C.
Thursday, June 23
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 10:00pm Washington D.C.
Friday, June 24
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 10:00pm Washington D.C.
Saturday, June 25
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 10:00pm Washington D.C.
Sunday, June 26
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 10:00pm Washington D.C.
Wednesday, July 13
Name Time Location
Council Closed - All Staff Training All-day Event Council wide
Saturday, July 16
Name Time Location
Mississippi Braves Scout Campout 5:00pm - 7:00am Trustmark Park: 1 Braves Blvd, Pearl, MS 39208
Sunday, July 17
Name Time Location
Mississippi Braves Scout Campout 5:00pm - 7:00am Trustmark Park: 1 Braves Blvd, Pearl, MS 39208
Monday, July 18
Name Time Location
Council Shop Closed for Inventory All-day Event Council wide
Tuesday, July 19
Name Time Location
Council Shop Closed for Inventory All-day Event Council wide
Wednesday, July 20
Name Time Location
Council Shop Closed for Inventory All-day Event Council wide
Thursday, July 21
Name Time Location
Council Shop Closed for Inventory All-day Event Council wide
Friday, July 22
Name Time Location
Council Shop Closed for Inventory All-day Event Council wide
Extended Council Hours - Open Until 5 p.m. 8:00am - 5:00pm Memphis, Jackson and Tupelo Regional Service Centers
Magic Springs Scout Camp Out 5:00pm - 10:00pm 1701 East Grand Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901
Saturday, July 23
Name Time Location
Council Shop Closed for Inventory All-day Event Council wide
Magic Springs Scout Camp Out 5:00pm - 10:00pm 1701 East Grand Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901
Sunday, July 24
Name Time Location
Council Shop Closed for Inventory All-day Event Council wide
Monday, July 25
Name Time Location
Council Shop Closed for Inventory All-day Event Council wide
Let's Explore: Atlanta, Georgia 6:00am - 10:00pm Atlanta, Georgia
Tuesday, July 26
Name Time Location
Let's Explore: Atlanta, Georgia 6:00am - 10:00pm Atlanta, Georgia
Wednesday, July 27
Name Time Location
Let's Explore: Atlanta, Georgia 6:00am - 10:00pm Atlanta, Georgia
Friday, July 29
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours - Open Until 5 p.m. 8:00am - 5:00pm Memphis, Jackson and Tupelo Regional Service Centers
Friday, August 5
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours - Open Until 5 p.m. 8:00am - 5:00pm Memphis, Jackson and Tupelo Regional Service Centers
Friday, August 12
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours - Open Until 5 p.m. 8:00am - 5:00pm Memphis, Jackson and Tupelo Regional Service Centers
Friday, August 19
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours - Open Until 5 p.m. 8:00am - 5:00pm Memphis, Jackson and Tupelo Regional Service Centers
Friday, August 26
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours - Open Until 5 p.m. 8:00am - 5:00pm Memphis, Jackson and Tupelo Regional Service Centers
Saturday, August 27
Name Time Location
G.E.A.R. Girls White Water Rafting Trip All-day Event Departing from Kamp Kiwani
Sunday, August 28
Name Time Location
G.E.A.R. Girls White Water Rafting Trip All-day Event Departing from Kamp Kiwani
Friday, September 2
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours - Open Until 5 p.m. 8:00am - 5:00pm Memphis, Jackson and Tupelo Regional Service Centers
Friday, September 9
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours - Open Until 5 p.m. 8:00am - 5:00pm Memphis, Jackson and Tupelo Regional Service Centers
Friday, September 16
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours - Open Until 5 p.m. 8:00am - 5:00pm Memphis, Jackson and Tupelo Regional Service Centers
Friday, September 23
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Extended Council Hours - Open Until 5 p.m. 8:00am - 5:00pm Memphis, Jackson and Tupelo Regional Service Centers
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Friday, September 30
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours - Open Until 5 p.m. 8:00am - 5:00pm Memphis, Jackson and Tupelo Regional Service Centers
Saturday, October 1
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Saturday, October 15
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Saturday, November 5
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Saturday, November 19
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Saturday, December 3
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Saturday, December 17
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Tuesday, December 27
Name Time Location
G.E.A.R. Girls - Ski Trip All-day Event Lake Junaluska, North Carolina
Wednesday, December 28
Name Time Location
G.E.A.R. Girls - Ski Trip All-day Event Lake Junaluska, North Carolina
Thursday, December 29
Name Time Location
G.E.A.R. Girls - Ski Trip All-day Event Lake Junaluska, North Carolina
Friday, December 30
Name Time Location
G.E.A.R. Girls - Ski Trip All-day Event Lake Junaluska, North Carolina

 
 


We've made the resources you need easy to find!

  • /assets/1467/20140816_113246.jpg
  • /assets/1467/20140816_100837.jpg
  • /assets/1467/20140816_095418.jpg
  • /assets/1467/img_6443.jpg
  • /assets/1467/img_6375.jpg
  • /assets/1467/dscf0044.jpg
  • /assets/1467/dscf0040.jpg
  • /assets/1467/img_6310.jpg
  • /assets/1467/img_6263.jpg