Activities

Not a Girl Scout? Not a problem.

We love to meet new friends! Email the contact person listed on the event to sign up and we'll see you there. 



View events by month and grade level!

Tuesday, February 9 to Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, February 9
Name Time Location
Kendra Gives Back 6:00pm - 8:00pm 7515 Polar Ave., Suite 102, Germantown, TN 38138
Thursday, February 11
Name Time Location
Volunteer Basics Webinar 6:30pm - 8:30pm Webinar
Saturday, February 13
Name Time Location
Creative Writing Workshop 10:00am - Noon Link Centre 1800 Main St, Tupelo, MS 38801
Camporee Training 10:00am - Noon Holy Rosary School, 4841 Park Avenue, Memphis, TN 38117
Be a Friend First *CANCELLED* 2:00pm - 4:00pm Kappa Delta House, 103 RL Jones Circle, Mississippi State, MS 39762
Friday, February 19
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Greater Memphis Area Cookie Count -n- Go All-day Event Armstrong Relocation Services, 3927 Winchester Rd, Memphis, TN 38118
Saturday, February 20
Name Time Location
Greater Memphis Area Cookie Count -n- Go All-day Event Armstrong Relocation Services, 3927 Winchester Rd, Memphis, TN 38118
Jackson Count -n- Go All-day Event Averitt Express, 2093 Express Drive, Jackson, TN
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Zoom, Pop, Wow! Engineering Day Camp 10:00am - 3:00pm Swalm School of Chemical Engineering Presidents Circle, Mississippi State University
Sunday, February 21
Name Time Location
Greater Memphis Area Cookie Count -n- Go All-day Event Armstrong Relocation Services, 3927 Winchester Rd, Memphis, TN 38118
Monday, February 22
Name Time Location
World Thinking Day All-day Event Worldwide
Tuesday, February 23
Name Time Location
Volunteer Basics Webinar 6:25pm - 8:30pm Webinar
Friday, February 26
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
First Weekend of Cookie Booths All-day Event
National Girl Scout Cookie Weekend All-day Event Nationwide
Saturday, February 27
Name Time Location
First Weekend of Cookie Booths All-day Event
National Girl Scout Cookie Weekend All-day Event Nationwide
Sunday, February 28
Name Time Location
First Weekend of Cookie Booths All-day Event
National Girl Scout Cookie Weekend All-day Event Nationwide
Friday, March 4
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Second Weekend of Cookie Booths All-day Event
Saturday, March 5
Name Time Location
Second Weekend of Cookie Booths All-day Event
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm
Salsa Saturday 10:00am - Noon The Dance Studio 108 N. Spring St. Tupelo, MS 38804
Sunday, March 6
Name Time Location
Second Weekend of Cookie Booths All-day Event
Girl Scout Sunday All-day Event Nationwide
Girl Scout Week All-day Event Nationwide
Monday, March 7
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Week All-day Event Nationwide
Tuesday, March 8
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Week All-day Event Nationwide
Volunteer Basics Webinar 6:30pm - 8:30pm Webinar
Wednesday, March 9
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Week All-day Event Nationwide
Thursday, March 10
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Week All-day Event Nationwide
Event Camp License (ECL) 6:30pm - 8:30pm Webinar
Friday, March 11
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Week All-day Event Nationwide
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Third Weekend of Cookie Booths All-day Event
Saturday, March 12
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Week All-day Event Nationwide
Third Weekend of Cookie Booths All-day Event
Girl Scout Birthday All-day Event Nationwide
Girl Scout Sabbath All-day Event Nationwide
Sunday, March 13
Name Time Location
Third Weekend of Cookie Booths All-day Event
Friday, March 18
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Final Weekend of Cookie Booths All-day Event
Troop Camp License (TCL) 7:00pm - 7:00pm Kamp Kiwani, 1880 Sandy Springs Lane, Middleton, TN 38052
Saturday, March 19
Name Time Location
Final Weekend of Cookie Booths All-day Event
Troop Camp License (TCL) 7:00pm - 7:00pm Kamp Kiwani, 1880 Sandy Springs Lane, Middleton, TN 38052
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 20
Name Time Location
Final Weekend of Cookie Booths All-day Event
Friday, March 25
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Friday, April 1
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Saturday, April 2
Name Time Location
Scouts Rock! Graceland 8:00am - 5:00pm Elvis Presley’s Graceland, 3734 Elvis Presley Blvd. Memphis, TN 38116
West Tennessee Campus Tours! 9:00am - 6:00pm
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Pony Riders 10:00am - Noon Kamp Kiwani 1880 Sandy Springs Lane Middleton, TN 38052
Jackson Escape Rooms 10:00am - 11:30pm 217 E Deaderick St #105, Jackson, TN 38301
Ring Riders 1:00pm - 3:00pm Kamp Kiwani 1880 Sandy Springs Lane Middleton, TN 38052
Friday, April 8
Name Time Location
Teen Camporee 5:00pm - 2:00pm Kamp Kiwani, 1880 Sandy Springs Lane, Middleton, TN 38052
Saturday, April 9
Name Time Location
Teen Camporee 5:00pm - 2:00pm Kamp Kiwani, 1880 Sandy Springs Lane, Middleton, TN 38052
F is for Friends! - Badge Workshop 1:00pm - 3:00pm Rhodes College, Memphis TN
Sunday, April 10
Name Time Location
Teen Camporee 5:00pm - 2:00pm Kamp Kiwani, 1880 Sandy Springs Lane, Middleton, TN 38052
Thursday, April 14
Name Time Location
Volunteer Basics Webinar 6:30pm - 8:30pm Webinar
Friday, April 15
Name Time Location
Mother/Daughter Weekend Getaway 7:00pm - 10:00am Camp Tik-a-Witha 365 County Road 117, Van Vleet, MS 38877
Saturday, April 16
Name Time Location
Mother/Daughter Weekend Getaway 7:00pm - 10:00am Camp Tik-a-Witha 365 County Road 117, Van Vleet, MS 38877
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Owl Prowl 6:30pm - 9:30pm Memphis Zoo, 2000 Prentiss Pl, Memphis, TN 38112
Sunday, April 17
Name Time Location
Mother/Daughter Weekend Getaway 7:00pm - 10:00am Camp Tik-a-Witha 365 County Road 117, Van Vleet, MS 38877
Photogra-Me! – Badge Workshop 1:00pm - 3:00pm Kappa Delta House at the University of Memphis
My Earth, My Campus 2:00pm - 4:00pm Kappa Delta 103 RL Jones Circle, Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Friday, April 22
Name Time Location
Me and Mine All-day Event Kamp Kiwani (1880 Sandy Springs Lane, Middleton, TN 38052)
Girl Scout Leader Day All-day Event Nationwide
American Girl Fashion Show 6:00pm - 8:00pm Hilton Memphis, 939 Ridge Lake Blvd, Memphis, TN 38120
Saturday, April 23
Name Time Location
Me and Mine All-day Event Kamp Kiwani (1880 Sandy Springs Lane, Middleton, TN 38052)
Trail Riders 9:00am - Noon Kamp Kiwani 1880 Sandy Springs Lane Middleton, TN 38052
American Girl Fashion Show 11:00am - 1:00pm Hilton Memphis, 939 Ridge Lake Blvd, Memphis, TN 38120
Cowgirls 1:00pm - 4:00pm Kamp Kiwani 1880 Sandy Springs Lane Middleton, TN 38052
American Girl Fashion Show 6:00pm - 8:00pm Hilton Memphis, 939 Ridge Lake Blvd, Memphis, TN 38120
Sunday, April 24
Name Time Location
Me and Mine All-day Event Kamp Kiwani (1880 Sandy Springs Lane, Middleton, TN 38052)
Get ready to hit the trail! - Badge Workshop 2:00pm - 4:00pm Kappa Delta House, Union University, 1050 Union University Dr, Jackson, TN 38305
Camp Tik-A-Witha Open House 2:00pm - 4:00pm Camp Tika-A-Witha, 365 County Road 117, Van Vleet, MS 38877
Friday, April 29
Name Time Location
Zoo Snooze 7:00pm - 9:00am Memphis Zoo, 2000 Prentiss Pl, Memphis, TN 38112
Saturday, April 30
Name Time Location
Zoo Snooze 7:00pm - 9:00am Memphis Zoo, 2000 Prentiss Pl, Memphis, TN 38112
Girl Scouts Heart of the South Annual Meeting 10:00am - 10:00am Memphis, location TBA
A Day in the Life... 2:00pm - 4:00pm Lawler Harkins Hall, Delta State University, 1003 W Sunflower Rd, Cleveland, MS 38732
Sunday, May 1
Name Time Location
Kamp Kiwani Open House 2:00pm - 4:00pm Kamp Kiwani, 1880 Sandy Springs Lane, Middleton, TN 38052
Saturday, May 7
Name Time Location
Ring Riders 10:00am - Noon Kamp Kiwani 1880 Sandy Springs Lane Middleton, TN 38052
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Nano Science Day at the Pink Palace 10:00am - Noon Pink Palace Museum, 3050 Central Ave, Memphis, TN 38111
Pony Riders 1:00pm - 3:00pm Kamp Kiwani 1880 Sandy Springs Lane Middleton, TN 38052
Saturday, May 14
Name Time Location
All About Birds Lichterman Discovery Day 9:00am - Noon Lichterman Nature Center 5992 Quince Rd, Memphis, TN 38119
Saturday, May 21
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Sunday, June 19
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 7:00pm Washington D.C.
Monday, June 20
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 7:00pm Washington D.C.
Tuesday, June 21
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 7:00pm Washington D.C.
Wednesday, June 22
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 7:00pm Washington D.C.
Thursday, June 23
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 7:00pm Washington D.C.
Friday, June 24
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 7:00pm Washington D.C.
Saturday, June 25
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 7:00pm Washington D.C.
Sunday, June 26
Name Time Location
Girl Scout Go: Washington D.C. *FULL* 7:00pm - 7:00pm Washington D.C.
Friday, July 15
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Saturday, July 16
Name Time Location
Mississippi Braves Scout Campout 5:00pm - 7:10am Trustmark Park: 1 Braves Blvd, Pearl, MS 39208
Sunday, July 17
Name Time Location
Mississippi Braves Scout Campout 5:00pm - 7:10am Trustmark Park: 1 Braves Blvd, Pearl, MS 39208
Friday, July 22
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Friday, July 29
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Friday, August 5
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Friday, August 12
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Friday, August 19
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Friday, August 26
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Friday, September 2
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Friday, September 9
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Friday, September 16
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Friday, September 23
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Friday, September 30
Name Time Location
Extended Council Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm Council wide
Saturday, October 1
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Saturday, October 15
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Saturday, November 5
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Saturday, November 19
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Saturday, December 3
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Saturday, December 17
Name Time Location
Memphis Council Shop Open 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Service Center, 717 South White Station Road, Memphis, TN 38117

 
 


We've made the resources you need easy to find!

  • /assets/1467/20140816_113246.jpg
  • /assets/1467/20140816_100837.jpg
  • /assets/1467/20140816_095418.jpg
  • /assets/1467/img_6443.jpg
  • /assets/1467/img_6375.jpg
  • /assets/1467/dscf0044.jpg
  • /assets/1467/dscf0040.jpg
  • /assets/1467/img_6310.jpg
  • /assets/1467/img_6263.jpg